Log in

Golf League at Deerpath Golf Course

  • Monday, July 26, 2021
  • Monday, September 27, 2021
  • 10 sessions
  • Monday, July 26, 2021, 8:00 AM 12:00 PM (CDT)
  • Monday, August 02, 2021, 8:00 AM 12:00 PM (CDT)
  • Monday, August 09, 2021, 8:00 AM 12:00 PM (CDT)
  • Monday, August 16, 2021, 8:00 AM 12:00 PM (CDT)
  • Monday, August 23, 2021, 8:00 AM 12:00 PM (CDT)
  • Monday, August 30, 2021, 8:00 AM 12:00 PM (CDT)
  • Monday, September 06, 2021, 8:00 AM 12:00 PM (CDT)
  • Monday, September 13, 2021, 8:00 AM 12:00 PM (CDT)
  • Monday, September 20, 2021, 8:00 AM 12:00 PM (CDT)
  • Monday, September 27, 2021, 8:00 AM 12:00 PM (CDT)
  • Deer Path Golf Course

Registration


May 3rd - September 27th


The Encore/Newcomers golf league is a friendly league that welcomes beginners as well as veterans. (No handicap required - Mentors will be available for new members as requested). No matter what your level, you are encouraged to join and play.

  • Golf is on Mondays from May 3 - September 27.
  • Tee times are between 8:30-9:36-ish, with a choice of playing 9 or 18
  • The fee to join the Golf League is  $25 to cover luncheons and prizes.
  • Members are encouraged to pay their dues online, but if paying by check, please send to Liz Brandel with your name, email address, and phone number.  Make $25 check payable to LB/LF Golf League.

Mail to: Liz Brandel, 1020 North Sheridan RoadLake Forest, IL  60045

  • Also, don't forget to renew your Encore or Newcomers membership for 2021-2022 as it is required to have a current membership to participate in the Golf League. 

For questions contact Jorie Alutto (Encore)  jorie74@live.com ,
Terri Martino (Encore) tmartino@comcast.net

PO Box 13

Lake Forest, IL

60045

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software