Log in

Member Log In

Leisurely Walking Group

  • Friday, December 24, 2021
  • Friday, September 30, 2022
  • 73 sessions
  • Friday, December 24, 2021, 10:00 AM 11:00 AM (CST)
  • Friday, December 24, 2021, 1:30 PM 2:30 PM (CST)
  • Friday, December 31, 2021, 10:00 AM 11:00 AM (CST)
  • Friday, December 31, 2021, 1:30 PM 2:30 PM (CST)
  • Friday, January 07, 2022, 10:00 AM 11:00 AM (CST)
  • Friday, January 07, 2022, 1:30 PM 2:30 PM (CST)
  • Friday, January 14, 2022, 10:00 AM 11:00 AM (CST)
  • Friday, January 14, 2022, 1:30 PM 2:30 PM (CST)
  • Friday, January 21, 2022, 10:00 AM 11:00 AM (CST)
  • Friday, January 21, 2022, 1:30 PM 2:30 PM (CST)
  • Friday, January 28, 2022, 10:00 AM 11:00 AM (CST)
  • Friday, January 28, 2022, 1:30 PM 2:30 PM (CST)
  • Friday, February 04, 2022, 10:00 AM 11:00 AM (CST)
  • Friday, February 04, 2022, 1:30 PM 2:30 PM (CST)
  • Friday, February 11, 2022, 10:00 AM 11:00 AM (CST)
  • Friday, February 11, 2022, 1:30 PM 2:30 PM (CST)
  • Friday, February 18, 2022, 10:00 AM 11:00 AM (CST)
  • Friday, February 18, 2022, 1:30 PM 2:30 PM (CST)
  • Friday, February 25, 2022, 10:00 AM 11:00 AM (CST)
  • Friday, February 25, 2022, 1:30 PM 2:30 PM (CST)
  • Friday, March 04, 2022, 10:00 AM 11:00 AM (CST)
  • Friday, March 04, 2022, 1:30 PM 2:30 PM (CST)
  • Friday, March 11, 2022, 10:00 AM 11:00 AM (CST)
  • Friday, March 11, 2022, 1:30 PM 2:30 PM (CST)
  • Friday, March 18, 2022, 10:00 AM 11:00 AM (CDT)
  • Friday, March 18, 2022, 1:30 PM 2:30 PM (CDT)
  • Friday, March 25, 2022, 10:00 AM 11:00 AM (CDT)
  • Friday, March 25, 2022, 1:30 PM 2:30 PM (CDT)
  • Friday, April 01, 2022, 10:00 AM 11:00 AM (CDT)
  • Friday, April 01, 2022, 1:30 PM 2:30 PM (CDT)
  • Friday, April 08, 2022, 10:00 AM 11:00 AM (CDT)
  • Friday, April 08, 2022, 1:30 PM 2:30 PM (CDT)
  • Friday, April 15, 2022, 10:00 AM 11:00 AM (CDT)
  • Friday, April 15, 2022, 1:30 PM 2:30 PM (CDT)
  • Friday, April 22, 2022, 10:00 AM 11:00 AM (CDT)
  • Friday, April 22, 2022, 1:30 PM 2:30 PM (CDT)
  • Friday, April 29, 2022, 10:00 AM 11:00 AM (CDT)
  • Friday, April 29, 2022, 1:30 PM 2:30 PM (CDT)
  • Friday, May 06, 2022, 10:00 AM 11:00 AM (CDT)
  • Friday, May 06, 2022, 1:30 PM 2:30 PM (CDT)
  • Friday, May 13, 2022, 10:00 AM 11:00 AM (CDT)
  • Friday, May 13, 2022, 1:30 PM 2:30 PM (CDT)
  • Friday, May 20, 2022, 10:00 AM 11:00 AM (CDT)
  • Friday, May 20, 2022, 1:30 PM 2:30 PM (CDT)
  • Friday, May 27, 2022, 10:00 AM 11:00 AM (CDT)
  • Friday, May 27, 2022, 1:30 PM 2:30 PM (CDT)
  • Friday, June 03, 2022, 10:00 AM 11:00 AM (CDT)
  • Friday, June 03, 2022, 1:30 PM 2:30 PM (CDT)
  • Friday, June 10, 2022, 1:30 PM 2:30 PM (CDT)
  • Friday, June 10, 2022, 1:30 PM 2:30 PM (CDT)
  • Friday, June 17, 2022, 1:30 PM 2:30 PM (CDT)
  • Friday, June 17, 2022, 1:30 PM 2:30 PM (CDT)
  • Friday, June 24, 2022, 1:30 PM 2:30 PM (CDT)
  • Friday, June 24, 2022, 1:30 PM 2:30 PM (CDT)
  • Friday, July 01, 2022, 1:30 PM 2:30 PM (CDT)
  • Friday, July 01, 2022, 1:30 PM 2:30 PM (CDT)
  • Friday, July 08, 2022, 1:30 PM 2:30 PM (CDT)
  • Friday, July 08, 2022, 1:30 PM 2:30 PM (CDT)
  • Friday, July 15, 2022, 1:30 PM 2:30 PM (CDT)
  • Friday, July 15, 2022, 1:30 PM 2:30 PM (CDT)
  • Friday, July 22, 2022, 1:30 PM 2:30 PM (CDT)
  • Friday, July 22, 2022, 1:30 PM 2:30 PM (CDT)
  • Friday, July 29, 2022, 1:30 PM 2:30 PM (CDT)
  • Friday, July 29, 2022, 1:30 PM 2:30 PM (CDT)
  • Friday, August 05, 2022, 1:30 PM 2:30 PM (CDT)
  • Friday, August 12, 2022, 1:30 PM 2:30 PM (CDT)
  • Friday, August 19, 2022, 1:30 PM 2:30 PM (CDT)
  • Friday, August 26, 2022, 1:30 PM 2:30 PM (CDT)
  • Friday, September 02, 2022, 1:30 PM 2:30 PM (CDT)
  • Friday, September 09, 2022, 1:30 PM 2:30 PM (CDT)
  • Friday, September 16, 2022, 1:30 PM 2:30 PM (CDT)
  • Friday, September 23, 2022, 1:30 PM 2:30 PM (CDT)
  • Friday, September 30, 2022, 1:30 PM 2:30 PM (CDT)
  • Market Square

Registration


Registration is closed


Leisurely Walking

Fridays at 1:30 pm

If you want to get some exercise, walk at a slower pace, and have some fun, come join our Leisurely Walking Group. The meeting places may be different each week, but they all will be around Lake Forest and Lake Bluff.  We may go to Ft. Sheridan, Lake Forest Open Lands, Mayflower Road and Lake Road in Lake Forest, or any beautiful area that someone suggests.  We’re open to all ideas. 

If you are interested in joining this group, please contact Lynda O’Connor at (847) 295-3403, or via email at lyndao@oconnorpr.com

Linda will email starting locations each week.


PO Box 13

Lake Forest, IL

60045

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software