Log in

Book Pass Group-Pass on Mondays

  • Monday, September 14, 2020
  • Monday, August 09, 2021
  • 12 sessions
  • Monday, September 14, 2020 (CDT)
  • Monday, October 12, 2020 (CDT)
  • Monday, November 09, 2020 (CST)
  • Monday, December 14, 2020 (CST)
  • Monday, January 11, 2021 (CST)
  • Monday, February 08, 2021 (CST)
  • Monday, March 08, 2021 (CST)
  • Monday, April 12, 2021 (CDT)
  • Monday, May 10, 2021 (CDT)
  • Monday, June 14, 2021 (CDT)
  • Monday, July 12, 2021 (CDT)
  • Monday, August 09, 2021 (CDT)
  • Not Applicable
  • 0

Registration

         

Book Pass Group
Once a Month on Mondays

Dates and schedule to follow

Contact:  Diane Wolf at dwolf1229@gmail.com 

This is the easiest book group you will every join.  We each individually select and purchase one book in early September, then pass it on to the next member to read the following month. It's a great way to read a wide variety of books and only have to buy one!  No meetings to attend; just read and enjoy, then deliver it to the next member's doorstep. The same day, a book will be waiting for you at your home! Once books are selected and the rotation is assigned based on proximity to another member, you'll get notice of pass dates with reminders included in the Encore newsletter and via e-mail to Book Pass members a few days before pass dates.

Our group welcomes new participants and we'd love to hear from you if you'd be interested in the future.  

Please contact Diane if you would like to join the Book Pass Group. 

Happy Reading! 

Diane

   

PO Box 13

Lake Forest, IL

60045

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software